Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

775Trouble

24 F Reno, NV

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16, 2008
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I believe that everything is relative and temporary. The only certainty in life is change. You can spend all your life looking for that special someone who will be there forever, or you can take your time to get to know the people who you don't expect and they could be the one for you. It's all relative. I'll tell you right off the bat, I'm not looking for "Ms. Right". I'm looking to have fun. And, if I happen to fall in love, that sort of thing happens. I'm not taking life too seriously right now so it's one of those thing where you just have to take a look and say "Hey, whatever happens, happens."

I am fun-loving, ever-changing, and myself
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I just graduated high school. Salutatorian, woohoo! I plan on taking a year off to live my life... party, have fun, work, earn some money, and just be a "kid" before society forces me to grow up. Then I plan on going to college, majoring in architecture and minoring in Russian.
I’m really good at
Languages. Right now my focus is on Russian, and when I get to college I plan on studying it "for real". Right now I'm just working on on-line classes to get my basic understanding down, and taking it further when I can afford to. Also, apparently I'm pretty good at making an ass out of myself...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty laid back. I can get along with just about everyone, and it takes a lot to irritate me to the point where I won't try to be nice about it. I tend to give a lot of myself and I don't ask for too much in return.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't had too much time to read lately, but I do what I can. My favorite books ever are Little Fuzzy by H. Beam Piper, Hard Love by Ellen Wittlinger, Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Carroll, and the Tao te Ching by Lao Tsu.

As far as movies go, I like a lot of different things. I watch a lot of horror movies, and a lot of comedies. I'll watch pretty much anything that catches my interest. My favorite movie? Pan's Labyrinth.

I like a lot of music. Techno, rock, country, pop, hip hop, R&B, reggae, classical, opera, classic rock, metal, you name it, I listen to it.

Food is a different story. Eating doesn't really interest me too much. I eat to survive. I am a vegetarian though, and pretty strict about it.
The six things I could never do without
My best friend. My mom. My cell phone. My brothers and my little sister. My true friends. Sex, haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about a lot of things, especially when I'm drunk or high. I don't try to think a lot about the same thing, because as I said, everything is relative and temporary. Why waste your time thinking about something when you can just get out there and do it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Making the money that supports my Saturday night partying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is nothing. I don't really keep secrets. If you want to know something about me, ask. I'm pretty open.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to meet one of the chillest people around. Honestly? I'm not too picky, I'll talk to anyone, even if you don't want it to go further than talking.