Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

777FITnFINE

60 Scottsdale, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 49–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm an Antiques and Collectibles Dealer. I'm a divorced after 19 years of marriage and I'm a mother of two girls 28 and 31 who are on their own. I'm a dog lover and have a German Shepard and a English Mastiff. I have a big house on an irrigated acre and do all of my own yard work . . I'm physically, mentally and emotionally healthy and would like the same in my man..

I am Fit, Loving, and Fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to the gym 5 days a weekand I do other exercises at home every day. I buy, sell and repair dolls and antiques. I sell from the Brass Armadillo, Ebay, and Doll Shows. I have a big house on an irrigated acre and do all my own yard work so it really keeps me busy and in shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people (but not some men) and animals and I have a degree in Sociology. I enjoy shooting pool, fixing things, working out and finding bargains. I love ballroom and country dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What good shape I'm in and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is "The Secret" also Law of attraction. Favorite movies are action, adventure , special effects movies, horror and comedies. I try to eat healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters, My home, my car, my computer, TV, telephone, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Family, my friends, my dogs, antiques and collectibles.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to meet one man to spend the rest of my life with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in a one on one long term relationship and want a lovng, caring, giving relationship in every way..