Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

77Blake77

23 M Monroe, LA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 22 live in Monroe la . I'm a carpenter by trade I like to go out on the weekends shoot a little pool and have a few drinks with my buds playing Xbox ps3 kinda shy but crazy as hell once I get to know ya
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work work work and trying to join the army
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at building and repairing things and playing Xbox
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is that I'm a little quiet at times and that I'm always in my phone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy eating pizza watching the walking dead and hanging out with friends maybe listen to a lil rock and watch some horror movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tv phone friends music xbox and football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways I can make more money
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know way to say
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in some of the same things I am