Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

77goldstars

37 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
On the outside, I'm confident, outgoing and sarcastic. I have a sharp, dry sense of humor. (If you ever wonder if I'm joking, I probably am.) But my friends soon learn that I'm very loving, caring and thoughtful. I'm the one who make you soup if your sick, goes with a friend to the hospital when she's getting tested for breast cancer, makes sure my single friends always have vday plans and makes the best break-up mix.

i love to throw parties -- usually with some sort of theme or activity: a backyard movie night w/ drinking game, my annual cookbook potluck (where everyone receives a cookbook with their invite and has to bring a dish from their new cookbook), murder mystery dinner parties, game nights w/ nacho bar, a tea party for little girls for my chicken's birthdays, my post-holiday white elephant gift exchange and potluck brunch.

i make stuff. right now I've been sewing a lot of stuffed animals for friends who are having babies.

i love food. i help coordinate a monthly underground food event. And I love trying new restaurants and dishes -- there's pretty much nothing I won't try. I made a new year's resolution to go out to at least one nice restaurant a month -- so far, so good.

don't let my age fool you -- i look and act much younger than i am, but i have my shit together, so that's a plus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a nonprofit helping to build other nonprofits. For fun I host an hour-long interview show on a college station in atlanta, throw a ton of parties, sew, garden and hang out with my chickens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
asking really personal questions (i worked at StoryCorps for five years)

I'm really bad at: finding the shortest checkout line
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm indifferent towards capitalization
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Devil in the White City, Kevin Baker's City of Fire Trilogy, The Jungle, The Portable Dorothy Parker, Roots, Catch-22, Slapstick, Hitchiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Harry Potter, Ender's Game

Movies: Clue, Pee-Wee's Big Adventure, Drop Dead Gorgeous and whatever is showing at the Tara, Midtown Arts, the Plaza or Starlight

TV: Bob's Burgers, OITNB, Walking Dead, Downton Abbey, Friday Night Lights, Daria and I'm finally watching The Wire

Music: Gillian Welch, Dolly Parton, Johnny Cash, The Indigo Girls, Wilco (their older stuff), My Gay Banjo, karaoke

Food: Antico, Elmyr, Bell Street, Soba, Fat Matt's, Arepa Mia, Iron Age, pop-ups, anything on Buford Hwy and this place that I call "secret mexican," because it's in the back of a mexican grocery store

Comedy: Amy Schumer, Comedy Bang Bang
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a good book
stamps
bathtub
a sharp knife
porches
fresh eggs

But i think the better question would be "6 things you could live without:" commuting, honeydew, black olives, most sports, libertarians, raccoons.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my chickens are doing when i'm not around.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully, i'm heading to buford highway for dinner with some friends. but i might be getting my culture on at a literary or artsy event or going for a fancy schmancy cocktail. sometimes friday is the only night all week when i don't have plans. in which case, i'll cook dinner and take a long bath.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. I want Amy Schumer to be my best friend.

2. I have a huge crush on Frank Deford.

3. The show "Parenthood" always makes me cry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're smart, funny, liberal/radical.
you enjoy fixing/making/doing stuff.
you're emotionally available and you've got your shit together.