Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

77raygun

38 Hoffman Estates, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for new friends and a possible partner again, but I am in no hurry. Mostly I would love to find a girl that can me laugh my ass off. I started working out again last year and go to gym at least 3 to 5 times a week. I cant get enough of it. Huge plus and turn on if your into fitness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work is good and I have a career so no worries there. Loving my kids and showing them how hard work pays off and being able to have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing pool, home improvement projects, and daydreaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probly my shaved head and blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-I dont read books. I'll read a readers digest sized story, but otherwise way too much time involved.Movies-mostly comedy The Hangover type of films. Tv Shows-reality diy, Family Guy, Dexter, kids cartoon The Regular Show. Yes its funny! Whooooo! Oh yeah bro! Sorry I'm a kid too sometimes. I can get into almost any show. Music-I listen to a lot, but my roots are in punk. Favorite band is Chicago's Naked Raygun. Hence my user name. Black Flag, Circle Jerks, Descendants, Fugazi, Misfits, Mastodon, Danzig, Chevelle, Pegboy, The Bomb, Bad Brains, and Fear are a few others. There's too many to list. Food-I like it spicy. Mexican, Polish, and Chinese,
whatever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, music, gym, sleep, hot sauce, and a shot of Jameson with my beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I need to sleep more than 5hrs a day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dedending on the weekend, Either having a blast with my kids or hitting up the gym then going out somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really into sports.
There ain't nothing private, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to