Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

789Steve

52 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Indonesian (Okay), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a brilliant, intense, successful man seeking smart, confident, passionate, attractive women.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing research; writing; teaching; raising kids; traveling; seeking adventure
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Same thing I'm doing with my life: Doing research; writing; teaching; raising kids; traveling; seeking adventure
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: philosophy, politics, psychology, sociology, history, theology, economics.

Movies: American classics (e.g., Adam's Rib; North by Northwest); ridiculous American bullshit (e.g., Pootie Tang); high-quality European (e.g., La Dolce Vita); high-quality Asian (e.g., Seven Samurai)

Music: Classical and especially medieval, Renaissance, and baroque (Tallis, Telemann, Albinoni); classic rock (Stones); jazz (Miles Davis)

TV: I don't own a TV and couldn't name five shows that have appeared in the past ten years.

Shows: Lots of ballet, orchestra, theatre

Food: Everything from any anywhere, excepting meat from animals I'd keep as pets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I think I'm supposed to say sunshine, walks on the beach with a woman who makes me laugh, dining on delicious gluten-free non-GMO vegan cuisine, militantly opposing violence while drooling over beheading after beheading on Game of Thrones, curing humanity of its many ills, and sipping red wine in front of a roaring fire, but I'll pass on answering the question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why OKC says I'm always online
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
solving social problems on behalf of humanity or bringing a woman to orgasm after toe-curling orgasm. Definitely one of those two things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't run marathons, hurl myself from aircraft at 10,000 feet, rappel Himalayan cliffs, or race up Mt. Tam on my bicycle at 6 am on Saturday mornings. I do stay in good shape by hitting the gym a few times a week, but I don't really like it; it's just about my vanity. I don't even do yoga. I know this will be the deal-breaking coup de grace, but I might as well get it out there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a smart, confident, passionate woman who thrives on proximity to alpha male energy, is in good shape, and is not seeking a mate or a buddy to go camping with. You can't understand why anybody would prefer three hours of watching TV to three hours of having great sex.

And if "I love to laugh!" appears nowhere in your profile, you must contact me.