Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

78Hallett

45 M Bakersfield, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm your basic man, with some good quirks. I'm open minded, honest (to a fault at times) loyal, loving, compassionate and caring. I believe in Karma, regardless of the fact that the Universe has given me both great blessings and great beatings. I don't dwell on the negative. I take my lumps and learn from the experiences. I am not into playing games, drama, etc. I'm fluent in 2 languages, English and Sarcasm. Quick witted with a dark/dry sense of humor. Musically diverse, I like way too much to list. But here's a small sample; Early rock n roll, rockabilly, some psychobilly, classic country, alt counrty, garage, surf, rock and roll, the music from about 1966 to 1976 is fascinating to me. It was such an ambiguous time in rock and roll. Classic So Cal punk (1976-1984) Some 80's Brit punk, East Coast punk bands. Local unknown bands. There's more, but I'm not writing a novel here. I'm looking for someone that's spontaneous yet cautious, likes to do “stuff” as much as she likes to relax and take it easy. I love music, especially live bands in smaller venues.

If any of this has piqued your interest in the slightest, drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving my job. Spending quality time with my daughters. Getting ready for the warm weather and trips to the water
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height & my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book-Hitchiker's Guide To The Galaxy
Movie-Hit & Run (currently)
I don't really watch TV
Mexican Food/Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
Love
Friends
My Job
My Boat
My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I've been & where I'm going on this crazy ride called life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I've been laying low, even on Friday nights. Once summer is here I'll be on the road to the River on Friday...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not big on spilling things, but if you ask me, I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything in my profile interests you.