Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

7Adam7

36 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So here is a little bit about me. I have to admit I find this a little awkward. I am a believer that you need passion in everything you do. I love art and architecture, music and theatre. I think passion keeps you motivated even when times are difficult. I am open about all things and there really isn't any subject I don't feel comfortable discussing. I should also mention that I love to laugh and make those around me laugh. I have a sarcastic sense of humour which involves finding humour in almost any situation and a fair amount of laughing myself.

I have been very fortunate in that I have been able to travel quite a bit and hope to continue to travel and see more of the world.

I work a downtown job that doesn’t require me to sell my soul, but does allow me to be creative everyday and quite often learn something new.

I volunteer coach boxing for kids and teenagers. I used to box myself but after an accident, the doctors said I shouldn’t, so I started coaching. There is a frown turned upside down in there.

I also paint and sell some of my artwork online and through a local art shop. I paint for myself, the selling part happened unexpectedly but has been a great experience.

Cycling, rollerblading, swimming, live music, cottaging, snowboarding, new restaurants, curling up on the couch to watch a movie, are all things that I enjoy, but really I am usually up for just about anything.

I enjoy being around people that are positive, people that appreciate life. Whether it be traveling, going out or spending an entire day in bed watching movies, I would hope my partner could be happy in that moment.

My ideal partner in crime would be confident in who they are, and able to laugh at themselves (and me most likely) and not take themselves or life too seriously. Hopefully they would be; intelligent affectionate, spontaneous, independent, strong and find happiness in the simple things in life as well as the big things.

I am a bit of a romantic. I don’t expect it back all the time, but just a little appreciation that I am bringing you flowers because it’s a random Wednesday. So I guess if you were a bit of a romantic too that would be a bonus.
What I’m doing with my life
Creative Director/Design Manager.

I am working a job I love and am passionate about. I couldn't imagine doing anything else.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, baking cheesecake, making people laugh, doing laundry, parallel parking, being spontaneous...
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know, you might have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books: Confessions of an Adman and The Count of Monte Cristo

Favourite music: I listen to just about everything. If I like it I will seek it out.

Favourite food: I would have to say Indian. I spent some time in India and grew to love the food.

Favourite shows: Dexter, The WalkingDead and MadMen
The six things I could never do without
Laughter - I crack myself up, most of the time at my own expense
A creative outlet - my job definitely helps here
My small crazy family
Passion - In life in general
The opportunity to travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food, zombies and my next tattoo
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a drink with friends or possibly having a low key evening which might involve the ordering of dinner, a glass of wine and the watching of a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told you, then it wouldn't be private...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating