Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

7PhDnReality

46 M Giddings, TX

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Russian (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im fun laid back very self entertaining. I can chat about nothing to Tesla's magnetic Theories of transportation, Etc. I was married at 15 to my English teacher (24) a daddy at 15 & 19, a grand pa at 40, 44 and widowed at 45.I raised a family and put my self through college (3x) in Engineering ( Mechanical, Chemical and Corrosion , went to work for myself in 95. And have enjoyed Almost every minute of it ....My kids are grown and gone from home and I am ready to open the next chapter Of my life, and very excited to find some one to share and explore new and old places people and things.. I promise a smile and a laugh or two if nothing else... IF YOU BELIEVE YOU CAN OR IF YOU BELIEVE YOU CANT EITHER WAY. YOUR RIGHT. I am a firm believer that everything happens for me and not to me. As I am saved by Grace not the law :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have several interest. And a couple partners in different Venues... im always looking. Its my passion/ Hobby. I like improving and or inventing things to fill the gaps or streamline things. God blesses me greatly
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding parameters, procedures and people. From a lifetime full of experience , making people feel at ease and comfortable around me. And making people smile... best of all Animals and baby's love me. They go by their feelings. Not their thoughts I love stream lining things be it cost/ time/ or quality :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Then my personality :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Throne of Kings. Unmerited Favor, latest movie Bullet to the Head, Food depends on what country I'm in. I'm easy to please just hard to impress I grew up on gospel, bluegrass and country & western but my personality at times demands Rock, classical , classic Rock and Opera time to time. My mix will have johnny Cash between CCR and Bach... its my world and it works for me ...lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith My family. My friends My dog my cell and. My M&Ms :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Possibilities, how to improve things, how to help people. And how to be a better person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on where I'm at and who I'm with :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a large..... ( get your mind out of the gutter) .....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to share some laughs and maybe a drink and go from there :). You only live once.