Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

7Sevenneves

28 M Pinellas Park, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Haven't been in Florida for very long but I'm finding that the longer I'm here, the more I like it. I'm originally from Massachusetts but I came to Florida after about 3 years in LA for a change of pace.

I'm taking this opportunity to meet some new people to enjoy time with, and hopefully a relationship blooms somewhere along the way.

Mostly what I'm looking for is someone who is sweet, intelligent, and independent. Intelligence is sexy, someone who challenges me on an intellectual level is irresistible. I love to be romantic in a relationship so if you think that candlelit dinners and snuggling up on the couch on a rainy Sunday is lame I'm not the right guy for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in tech sales, putting in long hours to fulfill career ambitions. In my free time I love cooking, going to the becah, and watching movies. Also the occasional game of tennis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cranium, Trivial Pursuit, billiards, making light of bad situations, cheering people up, helping friends and family when they have tough problems and need advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be pretty insightful and can tell a lot about a person in a short time. I'm generally quiet and some people take it as shy but really it's because I choose my words carefully and don't engage in meaningless small talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is Tai-Pan, movies there's too many to list, love How I met your Mother, Modern Family, Raising Hope, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Rome, I love any kind of rock don't do any hip-hop/dub step etc. Love sushi any kind of italian, mexican, a lot of others and I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My own place/car
Career
Spirituality
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want and how to get there. I think if people would ask themselves this question more often they would see things clearly : "Is what I'm doing right now getting me where I say I want to go?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, but admittedly I enjoy the occasional Friday night to unwind from a tough work week with a good movie and something great for dinner that I make myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and we'll see :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you were able to tell that I intentionally chose a douchy looking pic of myself because I think it's funny :)