Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

7Shadow5

39 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Tall Latin-Euro-Mix. Recently decided to switch careers and follow my dream of becoming an artist. I am going to a *highly accredited* art college and working towards finishing my degree in the next year. I am very happy and excited about the direction of my life right now! I am building up a new group of friends that enjoy going to art openings and all other kinds of events in Northern California. I am looking to find somebody special along the way to share adventures with. I am laid back, relaxed, adventurous, and creative. I play basketball, soccer, and work to stay fit. I am versatile and can blend in with any crowd. I'm just as comfortable going out with a group of friends as I am staying at home watching a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Update: 3.15.14. Full time work & full time student until further notice. Working hard as hell. Big things are happening.
I’m really good at
Painting, photography, baking, creative projects,
The first things people usually notice about me
My swag. <--just kidding. My height (?)
Smile.
Dimple. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Flamenco: Jesse Cook, Ottmar Liebert, Gypsy Kings
Hip Hop: Kid Ink, Juelz Santana, Nas, Lupe Fiasco, Drake
Electronic: Pretty Lights, DeadMau5, Feed Me, GlitchMob, Skrillex
R&B: The Weeknd, Bruno Mars, Travie Mccoy Damian Marley, Santana, DJ Shadow,

Movies: I'm a guy I like action movies. Racing movies including all the Fast & Furious movies. Transporter, Limitless, Savages, The Fall, Life of Pi, I can also watch any movie genre.

TV: House of Cards, Dexter, Chuck, Breaking Bad

Books: The Iliad, Odyssey, and Aeneid. Poems by Pablo Naruda. Art of War. Doc Holidays biography.

Food: I rarely eat red meat. However, I love all forms of chicken. Look I won't eat sushi and/or vegetarian, but it should be easy for us both to be happy.

Sports: A's, Kings, Vikings, Sharks, Cal. I guess it's ok if are a niners or giants fan, if you are cool about it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell should I paint next? How can I be contemporary, modern, subtle, while having amazing paint application at the same time??? At this stage of my life my schedule and projects are constantly changing. I think a lot about how to manage my time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an OKCupid profile. Sssshh don't tell no body.
and.. I have zero interest in rock climbing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating