7Snow
37 Atlanta, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
7Snow
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up outside the US but moved here when I was 18. I love anything to do with culture..(learning, experiencing, tasting etc) I am an independent person and a huge believer in communication and overall energy/chemistry. I'm looking for someone interesting and confident who knows how to treat a lady right and can bring something new to a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to re-balance my life outside of my work and enjoy experiencing new things and meeting great people.
I’m really good at
Thinking outside the box..
Making people feel comfortable..
Giving off positive energy..
Finding great deals..
Cooking anything from random ingredients I might have at the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading, watching or experiencing anything to do with culture, travel, food, wine & DIY
Aahh how do I narrow down my favorite foods?...: Sushi, Pho, Viennese Ice Café, smoked salt, actually any type of flavored salt.., Nutella, watermelon, Natto, Korean BBQ, Vietnamese spring rolls, Pavlova, gelato, A good steak with Yuzu Kosho
The six things I could never do without
My son
Family & Friends
Food & Wine
Making a difference in my job/career
Traveling
My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm planning on cooking/eating. I love browsing the web and researching future travel options or random spontaneous things to do at the last minute if I happen to be in town.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends, exploring new restaurants, or just relaxing at home...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a complete tomboy growing up...
More