Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

7injohnmaster

21 M Carson, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a good people person and love to do stuff thats fun.
I like to draw and pretty good at it when i take my time.
I want a dog really bad and also am an animal lover except for spiders i am deathly scared of them.
a bunch of people tell me i'm thin, its just cause i be tall. I love to play video games and love a good challenge haha if you like video games to that's awesome :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm going to college to get a better life
my major is sort of between 3 things cooking, drawing, or
graphic design I'm hoping to get into a four year college but who knows you could be reading an ad made by me on tv or on the next trendy magazine
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping people out and i'm a good friend i love to draw it be my thing
ohh yah and i'm bomb at them video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm funny and a little random at times but still fun to be around, my long eyelashes(for some odd reason i have freaken really long eyelashes), how tall i am, or my good looks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: sorry i can't find a book thats fun to read
movies: i just got into the whole thriller movie thing, click, any action w/suspense, comdies are my favs
shows: i watch alot of stuff like comedy centeral, MTV1 or 2, mabe spike, or FX those are the main Tv channels i watch
music:i'll give every thing a first chance an i can listen to anything
food: love that sushi, pizza, taco truck tacos, pretty much a variety take your pick
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends and family
devices
my bike
a good joke now and then i like to laugh
people
and money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to help my parents out and where i'm going in life and how to eventually get there but on occasion i just relax and take a loud off just to see the whole thing around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing some stuff with fam staying at home play with the laptop and just stay up till i fall asleep(i'm a night owl[i like to stay up]).
What ever is happening but if no Plans the just relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
pretty much that i'm scared of those dam spiders
i'm a little nervous when meeting new people
You'll have to get to know me to find out more
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to message me, anything goes, message your heart out

if you ask a question i'll answer it
if you want to call me to hear my voice my # is
310 2 1 0 85 73