Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

7lauren97

28 F Carrboro, NC

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 26yr old. I work a full time job helping those who have disabilities. I enjoy books, music, movies,
and finding time to relax. I love going for walks at night and
trying new things. Although I'm not very good at it, I like to
paint to relax (help is always a good thing).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a dual BA in Psychology and English. I am currently enrolled to go back to grad school in January for an MA in English Creative Writing with a concentration in Non-Fiction Writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping! Dancing, talking, listening, reading, and helping others out when they need me. I'm good at a lot of things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height! I'm very tall (5'10 in a half) and I have very long dark hair and dark eyes...with a few extra pounds...but extra love right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read science fiction and romance novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Diary, Ipad, IPhone, books, jewlery, and my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work and how to find free time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, I like to go to the movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not own a tv.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you just want someone to communicate with-either just texting or meet up for coffee!