Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

7stepplan

29 M Herndon, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I just moved to Northern Virginia from Sacramento. I love this area and can't wait to explore it more. With the move has come a lot of change and I'm really excited about it. I'm looking to meet some new people to share some new experiences with.

I love music, both listening and playing. I currently play bass guitar regularly, I'm re-learning trombone and piano, and I'm currently practicing electric guitar. I used to play sax too, but that was a long time ago. If you're someone who appreciates music, I'm sure we'll get along fine.

I mostly play music, spend time with friends, watch sports and play games. But like I said, I'm looking to try some new things and broaden my horizons. If you feel the same way, or if you have a desire to show a newbie around the DC area, let me know!

As an aside, my personality thing says I am significantly less indie than average. I have no idea what that means.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a software company. At the same time, I'm also working on getting my Computer Science degree. My dream job is to become a game designer and the move to VA is part of making that dream a reality. It might seem childish to some, but it's a goal I take seriously and I've gone through a lot to get where I am now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Virtually anything music related. I've been playing at least one instrument regularly since I was 6. It's a pretty big passion for me so I've spent a lot of time pursuing it.

I have a knack for disappearing from group conversations and other types of social situations without anyone noticing. My friends refer to it as "Batmaning."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. People say they like it. I choose to believe they are not lying to me to preserve my feelings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - I love all kinds of music but I mostly listen to rock or metal. I'm trying to get more into jazz though. If you're a big fan of jazz, maybe you could give me some recommendations. Some of the bands I'm into are Tool, Mastodon, Opeth, A Perfect Circle, Metric, Dream Theater, Metallica, Megadeth, Incubus, Led Zeppelin, Iron Maiden, Dethklok, and...Coldplay (yeah I know it doesn't fit).

Movies - I don't watch many movies but some of my favorites are The Matrix, V for Vendetta, Casino Royale, The Batman Trilogy, Minority Report, and Dumb and Dumber.

Shows - Pretty much the whole Adult Swim lineup, Regular Show, Adventure Time, 30 Rock, The Office, Colbert, and Daily Show. I typically don't watch anything on TV that's in any way serious except for sports.

Food - I can be kind of picky when it comes to food but I'm not scared to try new things. I probably eat a little too much pizza and Chipotle. I don't know a lot of good places around here so I'm still exploring.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family
2. Bass guitar (or at least one of my instruments)
3. Music collection
4. Computer (+Internet)
5. Xbox
6. Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This is a tough one. My mind wanders a lot so at any given moment I could be thinking about the purpose of my existence, what path I should be taking in life, or "man I could really go for some Chick-Fil-A right now".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends. Whether it be watching a movie, watching basketball, having a social gathering, or playing a video game, I'm usually spending free time with my friends in some manner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pair of boxers with a giant hole in them. I wear them anyway because they're still comfortable.

Sometimes I wish I was a professional wrestler.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can recommend a good pizza place.
You appreciate a nice glass of scotch.
You never say YOLO.
You make fun of people that say YOLO.
You want to have a wrestling match.

Note: None of these are actually prerequisites. You should really just message me if you're interested.