Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

7thjustice

31 Oklahoma City, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First things first, I am a mother of two beautiful boys. I have been single for 3 years. The single life is bittersweet. I love doing my own thing, but it gets lonely at times, no doubt. Right now, I want to date and see where things go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a career in Nursing and I absolutely love what I do. There's nothing better than having a career where you have the ability to make someone feel better when they're feeling at their worst every single day. In the future, I plan on furthering my education until I obtain my Master's Degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, let's see. Physically, it may be my smile. As for other things, my funny personality stands out the most. Not a single day goes by that someone doesn't tell me that I'm silly, crazy, or just plain stupid. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have too many favorite books to name, honestly. Favorite authors are Zane, E.L James, Sista Souljah, Iyanla Vanzant, Joyce Meyer, Eric jerome Dickey, and a whole lot more. Fav shows include, House Hunters, First 48, RHOA, What Not To Wear, Big Brother. My musical tastes are pretty eclectic. I enjoy Hip Hop, R&B, Jazz, Classical, Pop, Rock, Latin, Techno, etc. As for food, I love food. I will say I love sushi and soul food. I hope to expand out and try different styles of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my kids, great friends, lip gloss, cell phone, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my life better for my kids, goals I have for the year, how to use God's time to the best of my ability, how to reach my full potential
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dining out with family or girlfriends or chilling at the house watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I love to sing, even though I'm not very good. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're educated, the perfect cross between street-smart and book-smart, has good work ethics and has a career, loves children, doesn't have a criminal past, and isn't physically/mentally abusive. Lmao