Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

7uvkorn7

28 F Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:42pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an instigator of evil fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working part-time in order to accommodate my current wanderlust.

I love live comedy and try to support local comics all that I can.
I’m really good at
Cool thing I'm good at: Waiting to say something shocking until people drink or eat something.

Not so cool thing I'm good at: 10 key

Otherwise, I'd say I'm about a 2.5/10 on doing most everything else. This list includes, but is not limited to: singing, playing the guitar (IRL and video games), playing GTA V, cooking, drawing and dancing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My ultimate all time favorite book is "The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty" by A. N. Roquelaure. I read this book when I was eleven and it shaped the person I am today. If you know about it, or have read it, you are privy to 35% of what makes me "me."

My current favorite movie is "Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure." Why? Because I really, really love time travel.

I'm on a serial killer kick for TV shows right now. TV shows have gotten so deliciously violent that most shows qualify as "serial killer shows" now. Examples: The Walking Dead, Vikings, Hannibal and Bates Motel. On the opposite spectrum, I really like Punky Brewster.

I like 90% of all music that is played on American radio. I don't have an opinion on Finnish house music and other music that is played in other countries because I haven't exposed myself to much of it.

The meal I would like to be served on the day of my execution would include a bag of Doritos, a liter of Cheerwine, and a Bojangles' Cajun Filet Biscuit.
The six things I could never do without
1. Comedy
2. Love
3. Internet
4. Music
5. Hot water
6. Schadenfreude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I often fantasize about the zombie apocalypse and wonder how long I'd really survive without electricity and Doritos.

I also like thinking about the paradigm of time travel and how I can use it for nefarious purposes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every night is Friday night! I am always up for going out and getting a drink or bringing the party to my house.

I'm close with my parents, so I like to have a nice family meal every once and a while, too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love my Biebs. Even if he can't pronounce "physically impossible" or he doesn't know the dictionary's definition of "discipline," he's still the jackass I fell in love with at 12:01am, March 1st, two years ago.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Don't message me if you are homophobic or racist; go suck a chode.

If you want to grab a drink sometime, message me; I ask only a few things from you:

*Please have a job or be actively going to school.
*Please have your own mode of transportation (eg. car, truck, jetpack, etc.)
*Please don't live with your parents.