Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Salt Lake City, UT Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:35pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've moved a lot over the past 10 years for seasonal jobs in the wildlife and natural resources fields. I've developed a love for the solitude and focus that the outdoors provides. I enjoy riding bicycles, hiking, cooking, gardening, backpacking, and just relaxing. I like fixing things and figuring out how they work. It keeps my mind challenged. I would like to find someone who enjoys life and knows how to relax as well as have fun. Someone who will lift me up when I feel down, and who I can do the same to. A women who is confident with herself and understanding of others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started a new career, and I am excited to see what it holds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing and building things. I always have some little project I am tinkering with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep voice and... I'm not sure other than that. Maybe you should tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-I'm probably the only one in my family that doesn't read often. I like to think I use my mind in other creative ways!!
Movies- Horror films with a bit of comedy are my favorite. I'm pretty easy to please when it comes to movies. I would make a horrible critic. As long as the acting is half decent and it has some sort of a well constructed story I will like it.
Music-lots and lots. Music is a good topic for first meets.
Food- I like food lots of food. I don't eat hungry man dinners or any of that crap. I enjoy cooking and it usually involves lean meat, with lots of veggies!! I've gone pseudo vegetarian a couple of times and cook a mean tofu!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sarcastic family, Bug spray, Wet wipes, Mountains, Tools, and my cat. Not necessarily in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I've spent most home making dinner and futzing around the house. Typically I go to hang out at a friends house or wherever the night takes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often check to see if I am using the right then or than.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want my body and you think I'm sexy... Ha Ha :) I couldn't resist. Um.... how about if you would like to hang out and get to know someone new. Lately OKC has felt more like a glorified "Hot or Not". You star me I star you or vice-versa and no communication is returned after that....

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!