Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

802boy

23 Vernon, VT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! My name's Greg! I live in a small town in southern Vermont, where I serve as a volunteer firefighter/EMT. Around the firehouse, at work, and with my friends, I'm known as the one who always makes everyone laugh. It's my way of trying to make everyone happy I guess!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As stated above, I'm a volunteer firefighter/EMT, but intend on attending paramedic school at either GCC or NEEMSI after I get my EMT-I class over with. My goal is to become a full time firefighter/paramedic by my mid to late 20s. For the time being, I drive truck for Pepsi, or am a "high fructose corn syrup transfer technician" as I like to call it at fancy gatherings. :p
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at putting a smile on everybodys face. I can't stand to see people upset! I got a smile and a laugh out of a man at his 15 year old son's funeral.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me are my blue eyes. I'm not sure why, they're not THAT blue! I guess second would be my smile and laugh, which are said to be contagious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really it all depends on my mood. I'll eat just about anything, or at least try it! I listen primarily to pop, rock, and country, though I like most anything. I never really watch much TV, and I usually like comedies or military movies. I read rarely! Lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Cell phone
2) Friends and family
3) Firefighting (yes, it's my passion)
4) Money
5) My truck
6) Good music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future. Where I will end up. I want a family, but don't want to raise children anywhere around here. I feel as though I missed out on alot from being so isolated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am with some friends at Walmart or at a bonfire or bar. That's the excitement of Vermont! Lmao
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am extremely self-conscious about my appearance. That I look bad some days, and that my clothes look bad on me. I never really know why though. Wierd, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're still reading then send me a message. I work long, hard hours so I may not reply ASAP, but I will do my best! :)