Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

802dot1w

30 M Chandler, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Right off the bat, I would like you to know I am not the bad boy type. I would consider myself a pretty nice guy. If you are looking for someone who likes clubbing or is the partying type, I’m not your guy.
A little about myself…
I am a shy guy at first but do warm up to you. As stated before, not the bad boy type, I have had my excitement in my younger years though. Joined the army at 17, made friends from around the world and had many experiences that helped make me a well-rounded person. While in the army, I was training in IT related fields that helped me develop a career as a network engineer. Love what I do and enjoy learning new things in this field.

I would consider myself a pretty positive person, for the past few years I have been doing a lot of self-discovery, learning about myself and what I want out of life. I love hanging out with other positive people, talking about goals, and finding chill places to relax solo or with friends. Love practicing the law of attraction and following Abraham-hicks.

I came off of a long term relationship and decided to take a break from the dating scene for a while. Getting back into the dating scene, feels like I need training wheels. Being a shy guy makes it a bit more difficult but I know I am going to find my princess. I have a lot of love to give and am looking forward to being able to share my life with someone I truly care about.

I have a great relationship with my parent’s brother and sisters. Love being able to take care of my family when they are in need. I am a very giving person and like knowing that they can depend on me when needed. I have a beautiful niece with 2 more (twins) on the way. Looking forward spoiling the daylights out of them…hope it doesn’t make it harder on my sister and brother in law :)

I am a morning person, love getting an early start, reading the paper at a local coffee shop or getting a head start on chores / errands, then capping off the day at a local cigar bar with an Ashton cigar and a good beer or single malt (my vice). Having a routine is important to me, I love being productive. On the weekday mornings, I really like cracking open a book on an IT related topic and learning. Being in an IT field, the learning doesn’t stop, it’s what I really enjoy so it’s actually pretty relaxing.

I am an outdoors kind of guy, take the dogs hiking on a regular basis, when it’s not smoldering outside. Travel up north when I can, used to go camping quite a bit previously and trying to get back into it. My favorite place for hiking / camping is the Grand Canyon. Me and the brother in law and his family have hiked the Grand Canyon quite a few times, camp overnight in phantom ranch, one of the nicest places to enjoy the outdoors.

Well, if I haven’t lost you yet and are interested, hit me up, would love to get to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a network engineer, with the goal of owning my own network engineering company.
I’m really good at
I am pretty good at IT, I know, pretty general. Hiking, playing with the dogs, golfing...actually not to good at it but its fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
Warm smile, charming good looks, cheesy jokes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The IT crowd, funny comedy
I like most kinds of music, country, r and b, jazz, alternative to name a few
I am a Whole Foods aholic. I am starting to get into the cooking scene and am trying new recipes when I can. I like to try and cook things that are healthy (yet taste good)...its a work in progress.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My dogs
3. Console Cable
4. Hiking shoes
5. Ashton cigars with single malt whiskey, scotch, or a good beer
6. My laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life goals, eating healthy
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I messed up easy mac once...now that takes some skill
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Good hearted person looking for that special someone or would like a good hiking partner.