Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Chatsworth, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 18, 2014
Pacific Islander, White
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body type
Mostly other
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Art / Music / Writing
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like surfing, music, people and Jesus. You’ll always find me involved in one of those things (and if I wasn’t tied down to anything, traveling the world). But I work full time as a music director at my church and it’s a huge blessing to make an impact doing what I love for a living. I'm also a DJ, guitar instructor, surf instructor, and I own a live event production company. I consider myself a professional hobbyist. Snowboarding, wakeboarding, wake surfing, piano, violin, rock climbing, hiking, drums, cliff diving, video/audio production, photography, football and volleyball are some to name a few! And I'm slowly chipping away at my pilot license. I'm always trying new things and learning more, because there's always something new you can appreciate; Or appreciate something to a deeper extent. I have this quote I made up...its: “I don’t want to have come to the end of my life, only to realize I barely lived it.” So I intend to experience and learn as much as I possibly can. You can join me on that adventure if you want :] Oh and I'm half Polish, half Filipino—odd combo right!?

But aside from just selfishly consuming things, I am all about doing something of purpose. There is so much adversity and tribulation around us and we have such a limited view. But if there is something we can do to help, big or small, that makes a difference. Serving Christ and loving people. The end.

I’d like to find someone I can share these experiences with long term but I’m always up for making new friends and having adventures with them in the mean time. Friendship is a first and if it develops into something more, then that’s great. But don’t be shy, give me a message and we’ll do a beach date and I’ll teach you how to surf. Or if you surf already, please… message me.

Ideally, I’m looking for an adventurous spontaneous beach girl who’s faith is in Christ. She's gotta be wired to have a nurturing heart, and sold out on Jesus and his design for a relationship that honors Him. If you're not, I'm still totally down to be good friends if it leads there. I'm here to make friends and extend my bubble too. I’ll be okay if she loves the beach at least half as much as I do, but if she’s waking me up to go surfing, I’m a happy man. Looking forward to hearing from you :]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping people draw near to Christ through music, developing musicians and young leaders, mentoring college students, DJing weddings and birthday parties, Performing at weddings, surfing and enjoying life and people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding something new to learn about or experience.
Helping people discover how they're wired for a purpose.
Loosing my attention.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, gauges, and passion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Crowd, The Critic, and the Muse by Michael Gungor, Raising a Modern Day Knight by Lewis, Living the Cross Centered Life by CJ Mehaney, The Bible by God, Strength Finders 2.0, On Who Is God by Mark Driscoll, The Elegant Universe and The Fabric of the Cosmos by Brian Greene.

Movies: 300, Troy, Kingdom of Heaven, Tron, Tropic Thunder, Nacho Libre, Hot Rod, Mean Girls; mostly epic action and comedy.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Family Guy, How I Me Your Mother, The Middle, Heroes, Battlestar Galactica,

Music: Literally everything. I'm a DJ... But I could care less about the crap rap of today.

Food: Pepperoni pizza, always and forever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Surfboard (with waves...)
Pepperoni Pizza
My iPhone's Calendar. (I'd be on the streets in 2 weeks if I lost that thing)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the universe is so completely and infinitely big and complicated, and that it only hints at a fraction of how spectacular the one is who created it.

Also, if there's anyone in need of help that I'm able to help with. Or when the next swell will hit. And why Siri can't understand my own needs and what I'm saying.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
ADVENTURE'S OUT THERE! Of course I didn't make that up but I live to find it. Or if I'm working my production company; DJing a party of some sort or hosting a party; going to Disneyland, or kaplopping in my bed from an incredibly busy week! But there's always time to meet someone new :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love Jesus and/or surfing/snowboarding and are a blonde or brunette little weirdo girly