Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

805online

45 M Santa Maria, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a confident, educated, healthy, athletic father of three wonderful children. I am a busy person with my kids school and sports probably taking up most of my time. I am hoping to find some new friends and maybe even a closer connection - someone I can travel with and take on vacations. Someone who I might someday share my family with and theirs with me.
I’m really good at
Playing Guitar, Writing Music, Editing Video, Wakeboarding, Videography, Debating, Parenting!, Fixing Computers, Soccer
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Communion - Whitley Streiber

Alien 1, Contact, Elf, Walk Hard, Apocalypto, Ponyo

Deftones, 30STM, Old RUSH, My Chemical Romance, APC, Timbaland, 2ne1, etc...

ALL kinds of food...
The six things I could never do without
Imported beer,
All four seasons (no really!)
The low E string
My children
My smartphone
My boat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Society's preconceptions of success and happiness - e.g. money does not make you happy...
The blatant hypocrisy of people who say they are religious - I am not religious btw, but I am spiritual and intensely devoted to truth and knowledge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking my kids out to dinner, finishing up paperwork, or prepping for a weekend trip to the lake or snow. Not much time to socialize unless I find that person to make the extra effort, yea?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't been in love for ten years. I hope it happens again. I've learned so much since then...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you like my profile. I won't play games. If I don't think we're a match I will politely say so. If we have the same interests, we should be having fun together!