Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:40pm
Black, Native American, White
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Working on University
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Genuine, honest guy who enjoys pretty much everything: sports, outdoors, traveling, wine, food, reading, movies, music, etc. Looking for the same in someone, along with the ability to slow down, relax, and breathe; not needing to always run around and be entertained 24 hours a day! :)

I love new discoveries: people, food, places, activities. I tend to be a little all-over-the-place with things that I enjoy and spend my time on. One day it's this, next day it's that. Keep myself on my own toes I guess. Nearly anything outdoors is fun to me, especially being in the sun, running, or playing some sport. I'm trying to travel more and explore (haven't done enough thus far though), so that's always fun and educational. Love reading, food, music, and movies. These days, my weekends are spent almost exclusively at the beach playing beach volleyball. Maybe my number one passion and activity of enjoyment. If you're not a fan of the beach and not at all athletic, we might not get along that well cuz I'm there a lot!

I'm also a huge music fan. First love is reggae. Good old roots reggae music. Also good soul, R&B, jazz, classical and opera. If you're familiar with Juan Diego Florez and/or La Fille du Regiment, we'll get along. :)

If you're nice (but not a pushover), sweet (but still tough and opinionated), fun (but not a party animal that can't sit still for 10 minutes), intelligent (but still like to joke around and be silly), contact me. Let's talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in IT at a great law firm in beautiful downtown SD. Love my job, coming up on 10 years!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything sports-related. Love running around and exercising. Also love writing and checking writing for errors, so make sure what you write is mistake-free, or I may point it out! ;)

I'm also really good at beach volleyball, and doing puzzle (Rubik's) cubes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, height (though, I'm not really that tall), and my ethnicity (I have an ambiguous look).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Orthodoxy by G.K. Chesterton (possibly one of the best books ever), Scent of a Woman, Devil's Advocate, A Few Good Men, reggae music (I have an enormous collection), and I love nearly all food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food (and good wine)
Sports (primarily beach volleyball)
Companionship (friends, significant other, family)
(and my puzzle cubes!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe out having drinks with friends, but I always play volleyball on Saturday mornings, so usually nothing too crazy. I just love good company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I interest you and we definitely have some things in common.

Guess I have to say this, but please, only messages from girls/women that have been female for 100% of their lives (i.e. no men, and no newly transitioned into women men). Just please, don't even try. And if you have kids, I might not be the right fit.

Also, if you're not in the same state as me, and aren't athletic, or fit, or active, and generally not someone that matches me, then there's likely no need to message. Best of luck but I'm probably not the one for you.