Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:16am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am here to meet new people, taking a see where it goes, no expectations approach.

I am a friendly and easy going guy who enjoys exploring and adventuring, yet I equally enjoy nights in. I am uniquely me and that is who I will remain to be, and so are many of my friends. I think everyone has a healthy dose of crazy in them, and that this should be somewhat embraced. I try my hardest to strive for constant personal growth, learning and adapting from mistakes. I feel that I lean towards androgynous and feminist values, especially after completing my undergrad two years ago.

I think people in my life would describe me as a loyal friend, a good listener, thoughtful and a compassionate caring person. I am a mix between outgoing and shy, depending on the person/situation, and I love spending time with people who are open-minded to discussing a variety of ideas and discovering new and amazing places in this city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
learning, growing, adapting as I continue on the journey for ever more life experience.

Volunteering in a very emotionally driven sector, and it is very rewarding.

Experience building

Other things i like to do: reading, dancing, bike rides, going on random walks/hikes, enjoying nature, getting lost in the city, hanging out with some awesome friends, good conversation (from serious to random banter about the universe), work and eating some delicious food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes/long eye lashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My musical taste is very eclectic, and depends on my mood or the situation: all types of rock, punk, ska, metal, EDM, easy listening, emotional stuff, nature stuff, indie, and the list goes on.

Food: Chinese, Indian, Sushi, and Greek food are among my favorites.

Show: The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones are the top two shows I watch. Why do you take so long to shoot, Game of Thrones...Ok, I actually know why. Otherwise, I like nature and space documentaries as well.

Movies wise, no particular preferences, but like I will watch many different genres from well written Dramas, comedies, old school action movies, animated movies to cheesy b-grade horror flicks.

I really enjoy reading. I mostly like non-fiction stuff. With fiction, my lack of ability for visual imagery can somewhat hinder the experience; there are some notable fiction works that were quite interesting/inspiring though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
-Being around nature
-Good friends
-Bodies of Water (I love being around water, but not so much swimming in it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and all its little quirks, why people are the way they are, the universe, sex, nature and the relationship between people/things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately they have been very relaxing. But on the whole, If you are with the right people, fun can be had in most situations/environments.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I see alive people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you feel your personality/life philosophies would compliment mine.
-you have a common interest and would like to go enjoy that common interest together.
-you want to go on an outdoor adventure.
-you take a no expectations approach to meeting new people.
-you want to make a new friend.
-you know that nobody is perfect.
-you actually want to meet people in person at some point (I am an in person type of person; not too bad on the phone either, but my job requires that it be so)
-If you feel so inclined :)