Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

81hunter

32 M Viroqua, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd like to start by saying, I'm not your average guy so if that's what your looking for you should look away now.
So a little bit about myself I am a hard worker some say I'm a bit of a workaholic but I can't help it, It doesint matter what it is just so long as I'm staying busy. Im a bit of a jack of all trades, theres not much i wont do. You also won't catch me watching the game on tv, I don't watch or play sports but if the right person wanted to teach me I'd be willing to learn. I can cook and I'm a bit of a clean freak not like OCD but I do like things to be clean and organized.
I'm smart and honest, not afraid to tackle new projects and go after what I want.
I don't smoke, chew, or do drugs I only drink socially I don't mind going out ever once in awhile but I'd rather stay in or hang out around a fire with friends telling jokes and stories. i like the outdoors hunting, fishing,hiking big trucks fast cars and the nicer things in life.
I'm looking for a non smoking, smart funny girl that is active and has similar interests as me, is good with money and great with kids, who isint afraid to get a little dirty but likes to be girly at the same time but most importantly just some one I can be myself around and enjoy time together with.
I know I'm a little picky, but- why not? I think I deserve someone great, don't you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've started a new job and am trying to work my way to the top quickly (it's going well so far)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working
Hunting
Drawing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Work ethic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is bad boys
I like all music but classic rock is my favorite
I like Italian food, BBQ, and some sea food
I dont watch a whole lot of tv but i like shows like, how I met your mother, dirty jobs, how I made my millions, top gear, the discovery channel is one of my favorite channels
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no perticular order
Money
Shower
Good food
A house
My daughter
;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working but if I do go out I like to sit around a fire with friends have a few beers and relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kind of a weird question it's not realy private if I put it on here.
But I guess one would be that I'm on here, I don't need to be but am not into the bar scene and just looking to expand my search
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any interest or questions, don't be shy!
Message me. lets talk.