Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

81ou

33 Citrus Heights, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have never been very good at writing these things but here it goes. I enjoy an active lifestyle. I am big into dancing swing and tango. I love the outdoors and small towns along the ocean. I like to end most weeks having dinner with friends and rarely turn away an invitation to a good time. I am a glass half full type personality but to be honest the last few women I dated were quite the opposite and we still got along wonderfully. I am very easy going as well as a good planner. Generally all someone has to do is give me a date and a type of food they like and I can plan a nice evening with enough room for spontaneity.

I do have geeky side but it rarely makes it way out because of how busy I am with work. I enjoy almost all social activities from seeing bands to masquerade balls. If you think we might get along feel free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot but I make sure I spend time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at social interactions. I'm one of those people "persons."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure...I will need to ask someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastes in food change. Right now I'm going through a sushi phase. As for books; I really enjoy reading short stories.
For music; I am open to just about any type of music as long as you can move to it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, good friends, weekend trips out of town, clear days on the beach, a comfy bed and a nice meal every now and then.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a good times with friends. Friday is my relaxing day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very open person. It takes very little to get me to share my dark secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are up for some awesome conversation.