Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

82packfan

32 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going guy who tends to be out going and really enjoy meeting new people. I love to run and hit the gym and I like to go to an occasional baseball or football game. I love all sorts of sports and it is imperative that I have Sundays free to watch football. I have not missed a Packers game in 20 years and I do not want that streak to end :). Some Fridays you can find me singing karaoke and trying to sing some country songs. I'm not going to lie, my voice needs some work haha, but it's always a great time. I just recently got into hiking, and I like to change it up and be outdoors as much as possible when it's warm outside. Traveling is also of great importance to me. I have pretty much been all over and my passport definitely has a few stamps in it. Most people would say I'm laid back but I do have a sarcastic side to me. I like to keep people on their toes. In my spare time, I sometimes work with a group called Misarecordia. That organization has changed my life for the better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a government contractor but I love my job because I can pretty much work from home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Golf, basketball, and those word search puzzles. They can be addicting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would probably be my smile. "I love smiling. Smilings my favorite." From the movie Elf.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies include Cinderella Man, which I encourage everyone to see, and classics like the National Lampoons Vacation movies. I love anything that will get a laugh out of me. As far as music goes, I love rock and country music. My favorite band is Metallica, but i also love Brad Paisley, Tim McGraw, Jason Aldean, and Eric Church. I go to Joe's bar a lot for country concerts and it is the place to be for country music in Chicago.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family 2. Food 3. Country or rock music 4. gym membership 5. Vacations 6. Watching sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. I love to eat. I also have been trying to figure out how they determine the match percentages on this site. I get a kick out of how they have the "enemy" category. Should I tell a woman that I can't date her because her enemy percentage is too high? How the hell do they even figure that out? Haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to movies and concerts, trying to sing country lol, and exploring the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of heights big time so it is hard for me to go on roller coasters. Yea yea I know it sucks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are drama free and like working out and laughing at dumb things. If you enjoy wearing jeans and flip flops, even better. Simply put, I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with and start a family.