82packfan
33 Huntley, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
82packfan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to hike and go the gym, and I like to go to an occasional baseball or football game. I love watching football on Sunday's so can we save the purse and shoe shopping for another day? :). I like to change it up and be outdoors as much as possible when it's warm outside, and I play softball and flag football through the Player Sports and S3 leagues. Traveling is also of great importance to me. St Thomas and Scottsdale, Arizona are my favorite places. I have pretty much been all over and my passport definitely has a few stamps in it. Most people would say I'm laid back but I do have a sarcastic side to me. I like to keep people on their toes.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a financial analyst. It's boring but it pays the bills.
I’m really good at
Golf, flag football, and those word search puzzles. They can be addicting.
The first things people usually notice about me
Would be my shaved head. You have no idea how many people come up to me and ask to touch it. I should start charging!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies include Cinderella Man, which I encourage everyone to see, and classics like the National Lampoons Vacation movies. I love anything that will get a laugh out of me. As far as music goes, I love 90's rock and country music. (Rock music died in the 2000's so I don't listen to any of the new stuff). My favorite band is Metallica.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends and family 2. Food (especially meat or chicken) 3. Country or 90's rock music 4. gym membership 5. Vacations 6. Packers football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. I love to eat. I also have been trying to figure out how they determine the match percentages on this site. I get a kick out of how they have the "enemy" category. Should I tell a woman that I can't date her because her enemy percentage is too high? How the hell do they even figure that out? Haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to movies and concerts, exploring the city, or just seeing what crazy food combinations I can whip up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of heights big time so it is hard for me to go on roller coasters. Yea yea I know it sucks.
You should message me if
You enjoy being active and are looking for someone to hang out with and have a few laughs. I wouldn't mind some friendly banter with a Bears fan either.
More