Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

832stefanie

27 F Spring, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 26 year old special education teacher in Humble. I live in The Woodlands. I love my job and my friends. I've been hung up too long over an old relationship, and I've finally decided that it's time to foucs on me. I'm looking for fun, but also a life partner. No random hook ups. Serious inquiries only, please.

PS: I have five tattoos, an if you have any, that's a plus!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from SHSU with my bachelors degree in 2010. I will complete my masters this coming summer. I teach special education in a middle school, and I love my job. I'm close with my family, who live close and far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Relaxing, having a good time, making people laugh, and being affectionate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair and my big smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: harry potter series, twilight series, mysteries
movies: moulin rouge, the wizard of oz, ferris bueler, monty python and the quest for the holy grail, harry potter, twilight, anything based on a book
shows: reality tv, ncis, criminal minds, himym, parks and rec, true blood, bones, the voice.....almost everything!
music: county, anything i can dance to
food: not too picky, but i love mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mom
My sister
My cell phone
My Kindle
My amazing friends
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I've just come to realize that it is full of possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on cheesy television, getting a drink with friends, or writing lesson plans!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not very confident
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live close to The Woodlands, you like what you see, and you are looking for a serious relationship, not some random hookup.