Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

83SportsFan

31 M Hollywood, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, My name is Dan im 29 years old and live in West Miramar FL. I figure since you are on my page you might wanna know a little bit about myself so I guess here it goes. I am currently working as a paramedic and in school to become a nurse. I am a pretty easy going guy and very open minded to new things. I love sports, I play hockey and I used to play baseball, lacrosse but i enjoy watching those 3 plus football. I like going to concerts (country and rock), bars, movies, dinner, coffee, sporting events, the pretty standard things I guess, but always up for new things. I am dabbling in cooking, I figure I have to learn at some point so if you are a good cook hopefully you can teach me a few things lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I currently work as a paramedic while I am in school taking classes so that I can go to nursing school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great friend with good advice at times. I am also pretty good at sports and staying active.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people notice that I am very outgoing and fun person to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything will ferrell is great, I love comedy movies and shows, fav show right now is How I Met Your Mother, I love country music, and food in general is awesome...unless it's indian food lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Hockey, Country music, Air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical friday night with me, it can be anywhere from being lazy at home to out with the guys on the town or at a sporting event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and think that we would be a good match.