Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

83pete

31 M Weston-super-Mare, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sort of realised my old essay on here made me sound just a little c.v.ish so i started again.

Pretty down to earth guy with an affinity for the outdoors. Happiest at a festival with a cider in my hand, life would be so much easier if download was a town I could live in, possible lottery win may be needed to afford that tho :(

I like to think I'm funny but I expect it's usually people laughing at me for being clumsy, it would probably help if I didn't fall off my bike about once a week. Gives you good scars for drunken stories so there is a plus side ;)

I would say I'm a closet geek but I think I came out of that closet years ago, the star wars toys and other such Items around the house may be a bit of a give away but I maintain that everyone should own a remote control dalek and a lamp made out of tetris blocks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a degree later this year, figured if I want to try something new about now is the right time.
Asides that just trying to enjoy life and have as much fun I can on the way :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being lazy which for a really active person is quite useful.
Quite a few other things as well but don't want to blow my own trumpet on here too much :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A big smile and tattooed arms
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all of the hanibal series of books, anything by tolkien. I also enjoy crime and horror related books especially by Simon Kernik.

My taste is very vast really so dont have space for it all.

I am an avid fan of Stanley Kubrick, full metal jacket being one of my favorite films in my teens. I also enjoy most geeky, cult classic films and sci fi.

Musically I don't know where to start, my spotify playlists have everything on it from Elgar and Chopin through to Dethklok and slayer, though you'll be pushed to find anything even closely related to pop. At heart I am a metal head and a regular in the mosh pit
\m/ (°•°) \m/

I like most foods and enjoy trying to cook new cuisine. I am open to trying new things, if I went on a tour of the world I would probably come back about twice the size :o
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bed
Music
Rugby
My family
My friends
The sea :) in no particular order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My plan for the inevitable zombie apocalypse :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Loving the amazing alternative scene that Weston-super-Mare doesn't have and wishing I'd gone out in Bristol or Cardiff!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very random usb tattoo behind my ear!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy random conversations and dont mind a guy who is intelligent but can be completely daft as well =D