Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Webster, SD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 7
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure why I'm doing this...not sure why you're looking though either. I'm laid back, chill, kinda quiet but I have plenty to say, just keep it to myself sometimes. Been other places but when I comes down to it I like South Dakota, the people and the lifestyle. Grew up on a farm, lived in the city, back to the farm now, like being outside and whatnot. Like guns and hunting, dirt biking, cruising the country mile, like most whatever. Idk what else, ask, then I'll know what you want to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Went to school for auto body repair but do that more for a hobby than a job. Just working and trying to save up for the future and my family if I ever end up having one...I figured good things come to those who wait??? Hoping so anyways, I feel like I'm getting old. Probably will end up back in college for Psychology, should have done that in the first place but oh well I have some time left.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and learning and making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Couldn't tell ya I don't ask them....probably that I don't talk much unless we're by ourselves or I know ya a bit or have something to talk about. Im not sure I that's good or bad but it works for me. Or it could be the plaid button up I'm me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tell ya the truth I'm not much on books unless it's informational or educational, mainly because I find my mind wandering with thoughts while reading, and I like living in reality...nothin against readers though. I like movies that make me laugh and some action/drama. Music - it's really all good in my book and I listen to alot of AM radio. And ya if it smells good and tastes good I'll eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, cars, guns, cameras, dreams, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I spend all my time thinking about stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not at the bar, probably working on a car or a project, teaching myself to play guitar, wishing I was chillin with someone or doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thrift store fetish.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There's a possibility that you'd actually like a relationship with some trust and faithfulness.