Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

848evo

42 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a creator and a student of life. Constantly looking to learn and grow, I take on fun challenges that keep my life interesting and exciting. I'm looking for an equally open-minded, positive, inquisitive person to share and create an amazing life.
What I’m doing with my life
Current projects include learning to surf & play guitar. Also spending a lot of time on houzz.com studying designs to get ideas and inspirations for a major home renovation. Oh, and gearing up to do a track day on my motorcycle. Also recently finished a 6-week cooking course at SF Cooking School and spent a week in Costa Rica for surfing school!
I’m really good at
Planning and executing complex projects and undertakings. Creating a vision and taking it all the way through to completion. Setting goals and achieving them. Communicating and making people feel comfortable. Putting myself in other people's shoes. Seeing things others may not see - could be a detail, a perspective, an outcome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot and I'm all over the board so it's tough to pick a favorite. Favorites ones are the ones where I feel smarter when I'm done! Love action movies - Bond & Bourne series as well as movies with amazing cinematography and exotic locations. For music I'm into alternative rock and electronica (house, trance, techno) but I like chill and classical as well. I'm not a foodie, but I have a good appreciation for a well prepared meal and I love anything done well from pizza to doughnuts to french cuisine!
The six things I could never do without
Half serious - smartphone, Sonicare, Tupperware, Vitamix, passport, Pandora
More than half serious - my health, family, friends, positive outlook, mental faculties, mobility
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to learn and take on next! How to find or create more free time. How to improve myself and things around me. Finding fun activities to do, places to go and things to see. Finding healthy, good-tasting recipes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing anything from hanging with friends at home to practicing guitar by myself for hours on end to heading out into SF's underground music scene if an excellent DJ is in town to planning the next travel destination or depending on the week vegging out in front of the TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's tough to think of a topic I won't talk about. I strive to live my life in a way where no excuses and no hiding are required. I am who I am and want to be accepted for that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a healthy, positive, energetic person with a good sense of humor, are emotionally available and like to get out and dance!