Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

9999819999

33 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I Love Life, People, Animals and Nature. I Like to keep it interesting and magical. Authenticity, Joy and Loving are qualities that are important to me along with honest communication and caring for each other. I like all types of food (healthy when possible, but I can't compromise on taste :), Ice cream and chocolate. I self employed, I like to keep things interesting and meaningful. I love to travel, the outdoors and being with my friends and making new.

I'm looking for someone that loves her life, enjoys the little things and lead a healthy lifestyle (on all levels). Humor (and not taking things or themselves too seriously) is important :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living life, and enjoying finding new things to fill my time with. I am finishing up school, learning accounting and continuing my love and studies with my guitar lessons.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
its a mystery, if you want to get to know me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am known for my happy demeanor and my kind smile. I do like to laugh big, so silly, funny and comedy is all welcome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: action, comedies, paranormal, hk movies, classics...
Shows: cooking shows, documentaries, Seinfeld...
Food: chinese, japanese, mexican, american...
Nothing but the Blues, rockabilly, big band swing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music.
h20.
my guitar.
laughter
exploring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it has to offer. Don't get me wrong I live in the present but I enjoy being a dreamer- thinking about the possibilities. I am excited about what is to come....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am going with the flow... whether its staying in for a Netflix night or going out to try a new restaurant or pub. Again, I can be a little bit of an exploxer so just getting out is fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Addicted to saltwater fishing and old movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open and excited to try new things. If your looking to make a new firend and explore the possibilities. If your somewhat spontenous and not afraid to get in your car and go for a weekend get away. And if your heart is truly open to making real connections.