Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

857Gentleman

29 M Medford, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a cool, respectful, confident man and I like to make new friends with people that I can connect with. I am a hard working man who stays out of trouble and learns a lot from personal and other people mistakes. I love enjoying life by staying happy which is my priority. I have close bonds with my family, I really love my family and there is no doubt about it. I have no family drama, it's a big blessing to me and I can't stop thanking God for a such privilege. I am a type of guy that is patient when it comes to meet someone. I like to make sure we already talk and importantly have a connection that pushes us to be happy to see each other. Like that, there will be a tiny chance for a disappointment. Well, that's pretty much I can say about me. If you are interested or have any questions, please feel free to send me a message. If you are shy, you are more than welcome and don't be too hard with yourself. We are all here to find or communicate with someone that we are comfortable with. Thank you for taking your time to read the first part of my profile; I do appreciate it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
studying, work hard, dancing, have fun and stay happy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing basketball
Being a good listener
Making people smile
Giving advice
Play soccer
Play chess
Dancing
Kissing
FIFA ps4
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really cool
easy going and really open
respectful
like to smile
Pretty confident.
Good listener
Like to smell good
Like to stay clean
Like fashion or dress well
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Like Rap musics, favorite singer Rick Ro$$ "Ricky Rozay." I love zouk , kompa and african musics. My favorites are: Simple Girl, king of the world, how we used to be, I wish by Nelson Freitas, Azonto by Fuse ODG Feat Tiffany and Iyanya - Kukere. I love Hatian foods too of course. My favorite TV show now is House of Cards.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My family
Happiness
Cellphone
Internet
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Enjoying life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying home sometimes watching movies, TV Shows or go out to see a movie, restaurant or dancing passionately Zouk, kompa, and kizomba.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you are curious just ask :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded
You want to talk about anything
You want to talk to a good man.
You would like to be my dance partner.