Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Seattle, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native Seattlite, and absolutely love this city and the area in general. There's so much to experience here, from all of the nature, to the music and culture, to the sports teams, and I can't get enough of it! I try to live a varied life, and have at different times spent most of my energy becoming a professional tennis player, a marine biologist, and an opera singer. Turns out I don't do any of these for a living, but stay somehow involved in similar things: I play on a couple of teams - softball and soccer - and play lots of tennis when the weather is nice; love to go tidepooling at low tide, night or day, rain or shine; and sing in a couple of choral groups, and sometimes get to record for movies and video game soundtracks. I've also been a volunteer Big Brother for the last three years, and that's been a lot of fun, experiencing the city's activities from a kid's perspective again.

-I love to travel and have been to Europe many times. I'd love to check out Asia and South America next. Or Australia? SCUBA diving at the Great Barrier Reef is somewhere on my bucket list.
-I'm a committed user of the Oxford comma.
-When I was a child, I wanted to grow up to be a Triceratops, and did everything I could to achieve this goal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got hired to work for the boychoir that I grew up singing in, beginning at age 6. It's been a really excellent experience so far, and I'm thrilled to be working for an organization that I care so much about.

I also enjoy
Haiku battles with my sis.
It's 50/50...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Giving massages
-Soccer (I'm a goalkeeper!)
-Stargazing and IDing constellations (love meteor showers, too)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and eyes. And then wondering what my ethnic background is. Someone once said to me, "I don't mean to be rude, but what the f*&$ are you?" I love to hear the guesses, and so far, only one person ever has gotten it right in the first try - at an airport in Rome (but I'm not Italian).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Jamie Cullum, Stevie Wonder, Beatles, Mozart, Strauss (Richard), Wagner, 70s soul and funk, Tchaikovsky, Rachmaninoff, opera, piano concertos, Mumford and Sons, Black Keys, Paul Simon, Sinatra, Tony Bennett, my sister's jazz bands, etc.

TV shows: Seinfeld, Parenthood, Jeopardy, Daily Show, South Park, Louie, Breaking Bad

Movies: most recently, Django Unchained. Other favorites include V For Vendetta, the original Alien trilogy (these are just about the only horror movies I'll watch, if you consider them that), most Kevin Spacey movies, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Memento, good foreign films, etc. All-time favorite Christmas special is Claymation Christmas, which was hosted by two dinosaurs.

Food: Thai, sushi, Italian, broccoli, bacon, sandwiches, chocolate, pesto, wine, ice cream, potstickers from Chef Liao...I'm really not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Weekend NPR programming, especially "This American Life" and "Radiolab"
-Piano/music/the arts in general
-Physical activity
-Best friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is that? How does it work? Why is it the way it is? I like to have a good understanding of the world around me and am always seeking new knowledge about anything and everything, even if I don't necessarily agree with what's behind it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As an adult, I have forgotten how to ride a bike. Yeah, I know what they say...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go tidepooling, watch a meteor shower, catch an opera (it's not as intimidating as it sounds, I promise), or challenge me to a game of Scrabble.

Or if you're curious how my quest to become a Triceratops turned out...