Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

87ChrisK

26 M Mechanicsburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Guess the best place to start is I don't like talking about myself. But if I must; I graduated in 2010 with a degree in Biology. Worked at Unilever and Pepsi.
I am working on going back to school to get my BSN. I am a very passionate, ambitious, and focused individual working toward building my career in something I really enjoy and so do the people around me.
Activities I am involved in include: golfing, bowling, Olympic Weightlifting and wiffle ball.
World traveler does not even begin to describe me. All before the age of 18 I had been to all 50 states (favorite by far was Hawaii, lived there for 7 years), Canada, England, France, Italy, Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Liechtenstein. I have been wanting to get to Ireland for a long time now.
I am a work hard play hard kinda guy, I like take pictures (some have said to pick it up as a hobby or a retirement job), check out new restaurants/bars/lounges, sing when I listen to music, crank the stereo up in the car, wear sweatpants when relaxing, and dress up to go out (I dress for the occasion). I like walking down Broadway and seeing new shows (I've seen Lion King and BIG to name a few).
I am a pretty laid back, easy going person. I like to go out and have a good time with friends, but also enjoy spending the night in relaxing too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starbucks is where I work since moving to this area to work on taking classes to go back to school. Ultimately I am going to get my BSN and make a different in health care!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, sarcastic sense of humor, deep blue eyes, confidence.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Food
4. Technology
5. Books
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, philosophy, nature, science, friends, whats for dinner, am I doing anything this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from my work out and looking to hang out with friends at a bar, club, pool hall, watching tv, playing video games, relaxing with a good book, looking for something new to do in PA.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a generous and open hearted person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating