Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

87hockeygirl

23 F Kent, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Southeastern Ohio. I live for hockey, so if you're a fan then you already have brownie points in my book. I also play a lot of video games. I have a motorcycle, and next to my dog it is my pride and joy. I'm extremely outgoing and enjoy stepping out of my comfort zone to try new things. I have several tattoos, but, because i'm in a professional career they are in easily hid locations. I'm serious when i need to be serious and completely ridiculous when i don't.

I consider myself to be a very open minded and nonjudgmental person. I enjoy laughing and making other people laugh. I consider laughter to be an important part of any relationship. I wouldn't consider myself politically correct and i have been know to offend people with my filter-less talk, so if you are offended easily i'm probably not what you're looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with a BA from Kent State. I work in purchasing as a buyer (or procurement specialist, whichever you prefer to call it) for an international corporation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being brutally honest. Some might say its one of my flaws but others appreciate it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my feet tattoos. Or at least that's what i assume since those are the two things strangers seem to mention the most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books- Count of Monte Cristo, the Inheritance Cycle, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Fear, The Three Musketeers Triology
movies- SLC Punk, Blazing Saddles, What's Eating Gilbert Grape, Full Metal Jacket, Tron, Boondock Saints
music- metal, alternative, rock, techno, and punk
food- the kind you eat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Knowledge
Xbox 360
Hockey
Memebase
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that i can work on or improve.
Because, to me, there's no point in thinking about things i can't.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with people i enjoy, shooting pool, watching hockey, playing video games, preparing for the upcoming Zombie Apocalypse. You know, normal things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still play Pokemon games, and as long as they continue to make them i will continue to play them.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're an honest, open minded, funny individual who tries to enjoy life and what it brings.
- you can think of more to say in a message than "you're pretty".
-you wouldn't care if i occasionally pretend i'm from the Jurassic period and rawr in your face.
- you're okay with the fact that i have tattoos.