Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

88asaurus

25 M Santa Barbara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been in Santa Barbara for literally my entire life so far, and I really don't mind. I have a lot of good friends here and a good job, so everything else is gravy. I am a bit obsessed with music. For the last eight years or so I have been listening mainly to electronic music, but I love just about everything. One of my favorite things to do is to show my friends cool songs that I have found.
I'm a bit of a hippy in that I would like everyone to be cool with each other. I go to the Burning Man festival to get my fill of that attitude.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently just flowing with whatever life is settling in to. I work as a plumber for my father's company which will one day be mine. I like it. It can definitely be messy, but it's great exercise and I get to meet a lot of cool people and go to some amazing houses.
I'm an aspiring writer who can never seem to find the inspiration. Hoping it will strike one day :P.
My plans for what the next few years will look like are pretty much the opposite of concrete. I plan on keeping my job and going to Burning Man. Beyond that everything is day to day, which suits me for now.
I’m really good at
I have a decent vocabulary that I try to expand whenever I can. At any given point you can find me attempting to throw words into sentences in order to learn them properly.
I read a lot. Mostly fiction, but lately I've been trying to read some more educational material.
I'm relatively athletic, and am generally good at learning things quickly.
I've been told that I am funny, but if I say that I agree then I risk looking like I'm bragging.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor. I love making people laugh, and am generally good at judging what sort of jokes a person will like.
I'm also very friendly, but shy; if that makes any sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Okay.... Movies. My favorite has been Lost in Translation for a very long time, but beside that my favorites list changes a lot. Lately I've been into: Moonrise Kingdom. Garden State. Office Space. Tucker and Dale Vs Evil. Almost anything Tarantino. The list is pretty eclectic, but generally revolves around strange, romantic stories.
As far as music goes, I would probably die of starvation before I could write out a list of everything I listen to. Suffice to say that I listen to most everything, but that I particularly enjoy electronic music such as house, breaks, drum and bass, some dubstep, and just about every sub-genre of all those.
Books: Snow Crash. Cryptonomicon. Ender's Game series. Harry Potter series (I grew up with them). The Vampire series by Anne Rice (no sparkles please). Neuromancer. Shogun. The Johannes Cabal series by Jonathan L. Howard. Anything by Dave Barry or Christopher Moore.
That list could go on and on. I love reading a good book.
Fooooood. I enjoy most food. I could have a good hamburger, sandwich, or sushi just about every day, and I do have Mexican food nearly every day.
The six things I could never do without
No particular order here.
Books
Music
Friends
Family
Movies
Intellectual conversations. (I'm not pretentious, I swear!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out drinking with some friends or hanging out at one of their houses. I hate spending weekend nights alone. Drinking is usually part of the equation, but never to excess, and always safely.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Shoot me a message of you want to talk. I'm looking for new friends and possible dates, but good conversation is always nice even if it is just for conversation's sake.