Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

88camaro

26 M Bloomfield, KY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a great guy I bend over backwards to please the people I love I,m caring , fun, love country music, i also sing it, but i also like just about every other kinda music except for bluegrass you know stuff like that, Honestly I am alot of fun you might just get to know me if you can keep a conversation as well as keep me interested
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life and what it has to offer. I am a professional dedicated driver. Right now Im just having fun i work 5 days a week all Im missing is a woman in my life I guess.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I,m good at alot of thing i can do anything from rebuilding a transmission to making the bed and doing the laundry and yes dishes too i am a handyman i do it all .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
depending on the occasion people are suprised i can go from being all greasy and working n a car to in a suit ready for dinner
but mostly my personality and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read very much , my favorit movie is beer for my horses by Tobey Keith and Rodney Carrington and yes i cried after watching the notebook, i lysten to every kind of music I love country and can relate to it and im pretty good at singing it, and food would be Italian, Japanese whatever you put in front of me basically
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future The one person i want to spend the rest of my life with but havent met her yet, money and cars
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting at home with my son unless i have plans then we do something together or i get a babysitter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My truck is bigger than yours lol if you really want to know just ask i might let you in on a secret or two
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you want to get to know more about me. As well as questions or inquiries on a serious relationship but seriously just message me if you want to or not lol