Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

88captain

45 M New Berlin, WI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going and laid back, I often find myself the guy that’s the life of the party and enjoy getting dressed up for a night out on the town. Hanging out with close friends and family is a huge part of my life, but I find I am missing that special person to share life’s fun with.
So a bit about myself? I work downtown Milwaukee as a professional in the real estate industry. I am motivated, spontaneous, open minded and fun to hang out with. I can dish out some sweet sarcasm and somewhat be a smart ass at times, but under it all I am a true romantic, caring, thoughtful, and a gentleman (so I am told).
For fun I like going out for dinner, sporting events, and night clubs. I also love to see bands at the various great festivals we have here in Milwaukee. Some days I just point the car in a direction, put the top down, and drive looking for new places and destinations. I also like to find quaint lakeside places with a deck and scenic overlook or stop at winery to sample some wines. I love to take small vacations to try something new. I like the Dells and go there quite often in the summer to donate my money to the casinos, hey I’m a philanthropist, who would have ever known, lol. I like water parks and amusement parks, and I am big kid at heart. The American eagle is still my favorite roller coaster. Love all the rotted wood supports just wondering when it is going to collapse under its own weight, but hey, that’s what makes it a real thrill ride, ha-ha.
I am looking for someone who lives a healthy life style and takes care of herself. A woman who is spontaneous, motivated, and mature. Most of all she must be trustworthy and loyal. I truly am looking for a long term relationship, and understand finding that special person might take a while and a few dates along the way. I want this to be a positive experience for me and for you and I am giving this an honest try and I want you to do the same. Thanks for taking the time to read this and I hope to talk to you real soon. Thanks Steve
First date: For the first encounter I would like to meet for a drink. NO PRESSURE. Meeting for the first time is tough enough. I would like to have nice conversation and see if we have chemistry. Then hopefully a first date after that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Searching for that special person to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting myself into trouble
Friendly conversation
Making people laugh
Enjoying life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, and mismatched shoes lol :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Snowmobile
Hot tub
Summerfest
Taco Bell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I need to work for a living lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday I am usually with friends. Alternatively, I would be with my girlfriend doing something special. Maybe leaving town for the weekend to try a new destination
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am on okcupid lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating