Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

88edgar

29 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I really don't like talking about myself, I'm a serious person inside but I'm always joking around, I've been reading some profiles and seems that now days everyone is sarcastic so I'm not even going to mention that. Lol... I'm all about relaxing and having a good time, not much of a club person any longer but you can find me at a bar around work for happy hour, I like to watch all types of movies and shows, haven't watched MTV since they stopped playing music and I don't keep up with reality tv. I was raised by a bunch of females and is in my nature to offer my seat in the subway or hold a door for everyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work in Brooklyn in a clinic, I do HIV&HCV prevention so I do testing and counseling, I love what I do and I love the people I work with, I can see myself being here for a serious time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job and letting people convince me to go to happy hour.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, You'll have to tell me I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen King (The dark tower series). Invisible monster, the alchemist.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,Water, my TV,my Chapstick ,iPhone,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I want to be later in life, and how am I going to push myself to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A bar down in brooklyn or in central jersey with some of my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went to a drag queen show with a friend and I got on stage with a bunch of people and we were singing. Lol

I am Keyser Sose.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a new friend.
If you're not crazy :-)

If you want to grab a beer near me in BK I don't know people around my job :-/
IG: 88edgar