Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

88emelia

51 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a loving, kind and honest person, looking for the same. It is time to find out what I want to do and who I want to be with for the second half of my life. I have a great career, love to set goals, and strive to be the best I can be. I love to travel, cooking, reading, the ocean, red wine, socializing, enjoy a romantic fire on a cold winter day. I am into Nutrition, health and wellness, and always learning new things with regards to natural health. I do yoga, and love to walk my dog in the bush. I travel to Asia for business, and have spent many years working on my career. I work in a home office with lots of flexibility to put important things first. I have a great life, just looking to share it with someone, who is emotionally available and has evolved. It is important that there is a spark, but understand that sometimes it takes time to get to know someone.

I have two great children, one grown daughter and one almost 15 year old son who is with me parttime.

If you are kind, effectionate, not afraid to show your emotions, fun loving, likes new things, active, passionate, honest, and has a positive attitude, send me a email.

No games or drama please.
What I’m doing with my life
working in my career, raising one son parttime, travelling, exploring what I want to do with next part of my life, personal growth
I’m really good at
goal setting, my career, cooking,
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, smile, I am kind, gentle loving person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love history movies, good love story ( not to stupid), love Thai food, and personal growth books,
The six things I could never do without
music, love, home, my children, good conversation, health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, my career goals, the right guy, being in love, meditation, health, new interests, spirit
On a typical Friday night I am
having dinner with friends, glass of wine, relaxing, with my son,
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–64
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are kind, fun loving, honest, evolved emotionally, funny,