Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

8Amanda2

32 F York, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person who likes to stay busy. I have 2 jobs and I just finished my Master's Degree. I have been teaching Mathematics at a high school for 6 years now. I love to go out on the weekends, provided I have enough energy! I go out mostly to see friends and my favorite bands play. I love to dance, as well. Lately, I've been spending Friday and/or Saturday nights at home playing Wii with friends. Most previous relationships have been long-distance. I am looking for someone closer, a non-smoker, no children, no previous marriage, someone that has a good career path chosen and is capable of supporting themselves. Sounds picky, right?! I'd rather be alone than be with the wrong person!

I am dependable, educated, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished my master's degree in Education along with teaching high school students Algebra and Geometry.

Spend lots of time with my family.

Also working part-time at a local drug-store

Recently bought a house, tired of renting and living with roommates

I love going to the beach...I try and get there as much as possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-wasting time on the internet..lol

-my job

-having fun

-dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: finally getting into the Hunger Games series and trying to finish the Stieg Larson books

Movies: anything funny or action-packed

Food: love seafood!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Beach
4. Cats
5. Cell Phone
6. Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with friends enjoying food, drinks and fun or at home doing the same!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can meet the criteria mentioned above! Also, I do not want to be with someone that is afraid of commitment and is indecisive! I'm tired of playing your games..guys!

Don't waste your time if you have children, especially. Nothing wrong with kids, but not interested in a relationship where there are kids from previous relationships. Been there, done that twice- not a good experience!