Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 The Hague, Netherlands Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 5
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Guillaume - I like to go places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying and seeing new places, I try to anyways.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile, even if they don't want to - at least that's what I like to think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire.
Movies: Django Unchained, Splice, Silver linings playbook, Black Dynamite, Blow, Ghandi, Jurassic Park, Limitless, Pulp Fiction, Flight and many more!
Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Family Guy, American Dad, Breaking Bad.
Music: De La Soul, Miles Davis, Mos Def, Muse, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Steely Dan, NERD, Outkast, No Doubt, Norah Jones, MF Doom, Nirvada, Jimi Hendrix, Lana Del Rey, Common, Daft Punk and the Gorillaz!
Food: The Mexican, Japanese and Thai kitchen are currently my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport, iPod, Camera, Bike, Netflix, Boxing!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling - Must be very original, I know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching random ass documentaries on Netflix or hanging out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it!