Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

8BitHeroine

20 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You:
Tall, offbeat, not afraid of silences, love quiet nights in or just hanging out, and love cats. Sound about right? Read on. (Tattoos and facial hair not required but appreciated.)

Originally from California. I'm a pretty offbeat person and I'd love to meet people with similar interests and see where it goes from there.

My passions include travel (I've been to over 14 countries), cat naps, and spending too much time playing video games.

I have an insane amount of hobbies/interests, and I'm sure I have at least one thing in common with you.

If you have a problem with chubby girls please don't bother messaging me. I'm happy with myself and I'm looking for someone who appreciates me as a whole, not in spite of one of my parts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning about myself
Taking a break from college
Working retail part-time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking
League of Legends
Magic the Gathering
Having a messy apartment
Knowing tons of random useless facts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told its my eyes, but realistically probably that I am basically 6 feet tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Hobbit/Lord of the Rings (both the books and the movies)
Homestuck
Star Wars (I actually don't mind the prequels that much... Sue me.)
Doctor Who
Firefly
The Princess Bride
Scott Pilgrim vs The World
Breaking Bad
Metalocalypse
Bob's Burgers
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Anything Tarantino
Anything Miyazaki

I don't do as much reading as I mean to, but I'm very fond of fantasy novels and John Connolly. I also collect certain comic books.

As for music, I like 70/80s rock, metal, chill alternative stuff, techno, pop... really a bit of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Friends
2. The Internet
3. Food/Shelter/Water etc.
4. Travel
5. My Family
6. Lists
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or playing Magic the Gathering at a local shop.

If nothing is going on I will admittedly hide in my apartment and play League of Legends all night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I started using hashtags ironically when texting and now I'm not so sure it's ironic anymore...

I'm also really afraid of snails and slugs... something about their nasty undersides is really terrifying!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You like big butts and you cannot lie.
2. We have something in common.
3. You have more to say than "Hi."
4. You are at least 6 feet tall.