Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

8Bitrocker

22 M Gloucester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self confessed geek, love gaming and making music inspired from those golden 8bit years :3 Check it out if you have a spare minute or two https://soundcloud.com/thevirusempire

Also, add me on steam! drum_bum101 Let's play some games together!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spent the summer working at some music festivals across the country. Now working as a sound designer/composer at an indie games company and getting a bit of cash through performing my music live
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh and smile! Cuddling, being there for people when they need it most.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My borderline cartoon villain mustache
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
LOTR trilogy - Firefly - Farscape - peep show - Resident Evil - Most Marvel stuff - Fifth Element - The IT crowd - Spaced.

As for music - I believe there is good to be found in every style of music and as such dislike people that are closed minded and derogatory towards styles simply because they aren't to their taste. I enjoy anything from cheesy pop to death metal, dubstep to jazz, hip hop to trip hop !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, music, video games, pizza, laughter and energy drinks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Melodies, rhythms, the great unknown! ... also space ... and cats
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chatting with friends, playing some games, having a couple of drinks or maybe playing a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If a socket is switched on, but nothing is plugged in I will HAVE to switch it off. Regardless of if it's someone else's house or in public
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're geeky too! Then we can like, geek out and stuff :D