Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

8_Bit_Tony

28 M New Braunfels, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have owned and operated my own business for 9 years and have had a blast doing it. I like to have fun in anyway possible. I am a nice down to earth guy, I like the idea that there are still gentlemen around(me being one of them), but most of them are too timid to holla at a girl. I also have found that no one "deserves" anything....if you want something you have to work hard to get it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
running a business and enjoying the free time that comes with being a business owner. Traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things....although my dancing and my sense of fashion could use some work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, my awesome handshake, my nice butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything that I can get 3 chapters into.
Movies: action/martial arts movies, classics, anything where the main character has nice taste in clothes.
Show: Anything crime related. Dr.Who, Sherlock, Arrow.
Music: I try to keep an open mind, but I am tone deaf.
Food: I try to keep an open mind, but its usually japanese food...like real japanese food, not that asian buffet stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, My dog, My business, Books, Coffee, Whiskey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing, my dog, my business, cooking, starting other businesses, plot holes, books.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home reading, partying with friends, playing with my dog, or working on writing interesting stories. Cleaning house and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am colorblind and I like to buy clothes.....so its a bittersweet kinda thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk about anything :D