Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Prague, Czech Republic

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Other, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Czech (Poorly), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun, open minded guy who loves meeting new people. I like living in the city, but love getting away to the nature. I am a musician and teacher and those two things really eat up most of my free time. I'm not sure about my destination right now, but I'm enjoying the journey.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make a difference and raking in the intangible rewards.
Building calluses and damaging my hearing.
Nurturing my intellectual curiosity through literature.
I’m really good at
Not taking life too seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll try to keep is short and sweet...but I tend to be passionate about these subjects.

I enjoy reading and do it often. It is easier to list authors rather than titles. Lately I have been reading folks such as: Oscar Wilde, Kurt Vonnegut, Hunter S. Thompson, Franz Kafka, Jack Kerouac, Anthony Bourdain, Fyodor Dostoevsky, Chuck Palahniuk, Philip K. Dick, Henry Miller, Cormac McCarthy and a few biographies mixed in.

Films and shows are viewed via laptop as I don't own a TV. I have been watching such series as Dexter, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Louis, Wilfred, Black Books, Boardwalk Empire, Californication, Arrested Development, Sherlock, Archer, Always Sunny. Again, I tend to enjoy the work of directors/writers like the Coen Brothers, Sofia Coppola, Wes Anderson, Quentin Tarantino. Indie flicks, cult classics and foreign films are also high on the list. All time favorite though is Almost Famous.

Music is me if you want the full list, but I really enjoy most anything except for hard metal and pop-country. I am a classically trained violinist who enjoys going to the symphony and opera. However, that being said, my favorite genre is still American Bluegrass. I love talking about music, I play several instruments, compose originals, play in a couple bands, love concerts, read books about music and I am always interested in hearing about new artists!

Food is vital. I am not a vegetarian, but I do eat vegetables :) I worked in restaurants my whole life before moving here. I helped open a couple in the states and worked as a Sous Chef and menu consultant. Take good, fresh, quality ingredients, prepare them well with love and you got me.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Books, Coffee, Humor, Pizza and Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My dreams from last night.
Schrödinger's Cat.
Song composition.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from working with kids all week, usually in the company of musicians and whiskey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm looking for a Muse to collaborate and further creative exploration with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are the creative/artistic type and want to discuss anything related to that, or if you're just looking for some new conversation.