Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Oxnard, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:43am
Open relationship
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on University
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, my situation has changed a bit. I've discovered a super awesome person to spend time with, and being the cool people we are, our "relationship" is best defined as friends with benefits. As such, we are open and looking for a a third (female) to play with us, in and out of the bedroom. An additional activity friend, if you will! We are active, enjoy all the normal things others enjoy, but we both lean toward the geeky things in life. Come hang out and have a great time with us!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work work work with some all-too-brief but fully enriching phases of play intermingled. Oh, and some creative exploration when time allows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
stuff! And things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tail. Maybe my horns.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hrm! Let's go with currents since I personally loathe seeing long lists of someone's CD collection or extensive library of romance my "favorites" are many and varied.
The Words: Imajica - Clive Barker & Lamb - Christopher Moore. I typically find myself reading 2 books at the same time for some reason. Usually one will end up sucking halfway through and I can fully enjoy the other.
The Pictures: Just watched Fantastic Planet. It, fantastic! Totally weird and deep, and it has giant blue people with red eyes in it.
The Televisional: None, no time, though I think perhaps Game of Thrones is next. And when this new season of 24 wraps up, I am all over that.
The Tunes: Being a musician I can appreciate all forms of music, but my first true love is metal. My current go-to is Suffocation :)
The Eats: Almost everything I cook is healthy and tasty, sometimes simple and sometimes terribly complicated. I do enjoy almost EVERYTHING and consider the art of food one of my passions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
> My two incredible children
And then, in no particular order:
> A grill
> Smiles
> Intimacy
> A musical instrument of any sort
> A nice black fine-point pen and something to sketch on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quantum pairing/entaglement and how it could possibly relate to a new paradigm in communications.

I have any number of random inventions floating around in there. I keep a detailed log on these :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on my schedule. If I'm kid free, lately I've been playing with my new friend. If not, the kids and I spend time together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've discovered my capacity for kink is nearly botttomless, and that I excel as a dom. Subs, come on out and say hi ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are rad and like to hang out with awesome people who laugh a lot. I live in Oxnard, my friend lives in Goleta, so if you are anywhere near those areas we welcome you to come play with us. We are both totally approachable and chill, so get in touch! :)